Many people believe that governments should raise the cost of fuel of cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. State your opinion?

In this argument, the author writes to recommend The Mozart School of Music to all parents wishing their children to participate in music lessons. However, this presumably profit-driven argument is flawed in several ways. Firstly, the author stated that this music school welcomes all children, regardless of their age, skill levels and their planned area of study, and such a wide range of offerings must be beneficial to every youngster. However, this is quite often not the case, since most children would be more inclined to interact and socialize with people of their own age and with similar abilities. Trying to integrate too many different aspects of music into one facility is difficult at the very least, and such a hodgepodge approach might confuse or alienate children. Small is beautiful, as the saying goes. Secondly, the author purports that the many distinguished musicians in the faculty will surely increase the ability of this institution to teach music. This is a baseless assumption, since it depends on the fact that these musicians are not only intimately involved in the actual teaching of all pupils, which is unlikely, and also such exceptional expertise will put the children further ahead on the path to success. Most beginners would usually not need to interact with the best in the field to learn and improve their skills- careful mentoring and well-judged encouragements are often much more important. Last but not least, the author claims the many successful musicians graduating from the school must be a proof of its success. But this more likely points to the fact that this is a sprawling facility with many students, as the first two arguments have shown. Anyway, most people will not reach the expert level no matter how hard they practised, and they know this. Some may just be trying to find a hobby.