Climate change is an issue. Do you agree with that?

Truth be told, I don't think people in my country do much to keep fit, but I can say that some men, especially younger ones, play football not only for keeping fit, but also for enjoying. People other than younger males generally do walking. It is very important to do physical exercise on a regular basis because it protects both physical and psychological health. Some people argue that modern lifestyle is unhealthy because many people who work are not able to find enough time to relax mentally and do regular exercise that helps us keep healthy. I think individuals should be responsible of their healths, but governments make efforts in keeping their citizens healthy because no government wants an unhealthy population. I think some advertisements can be broadcasted, and in these advertisements, the benefits of being healthy can be explained because some people are not aware of what they would have if they did maintain (a) healthy lifestyle. People generally use public transports, such as metro and busses, and some of them drive their own cars to travel to their works. There is always traffic congestion on motorways not because of insufficient lanes, but because of the excessive number of vehicles. This traffic problem affects me badly because it takes longer than usual to get to work. I don't believe this problem will be solved if some improvements related to motorways are made. Instead of doing that, the authorities should temp people to use public transports more. The more people use public transports, the less vehicles are on motorways. This may lead to less traffic congestion