Many people believe that advertising has negative effects on consumers.

Some opinions suppose that face to face communication is more effective way than written communication. I completely agree with this argument because of some reasons which will be discussed in the below paragraphs. First, it is certainly valid that almost all the entrepreneurs deal are often in form by handwritten letter or on as paper business deals include a amount of money matters. But this should be considered sometimes, things could not express by a letter or a message as well as they need to require more factors which could only be performed by talking directly to the person. Facial expression and emotions are also an important thing to help the person to deliver the message in a more effective way that make the listener to understand in any situation clearly. In fact, it is clearly that a seller could allure more potential opportunities, only if he interacts directly to partners or customers rather than sending advertisement messages which are usually ignored by people. Moreover, face to face communication obviously helps people to expand social relations and connecting among members from all walk of life. This only happens in a person meeting which create an opportunity to everybody talk in a better way, being understood to each other. These direct conversations could bring people a closer relationship, whereas written communication is very easy to cause misunderstandings. For example, misunderstandings due to unsigned text messaging often appears anywhere, especially in Viet Nam. This is definitely a drawback which usually happens in typing message. In conclusion, direct communication is necessary to express right words and thoughts, this adds immense quality in conversation, but also expand more social relationships, despite the fact that written communication is needed in some particular circumstances