Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

Globalization is a trend topic nowdays, Countries have been always looking for improve its economy to higher the quality of life of its inhabitants. This goal carry the important task of generated more materials and goods which enable the country to exchange them with others and with the citizens too. I agree that the goal of every country is increasing the production of goods and materials, however this statement is likely if the government encourage people and companies to produce and use them responsible, it means that a successful economy is determined by how many goods they country have been able to exchange with others but it is also important to be aware on how they are produced and how their production is impacting the environment, are they increasing the CO2 emissions? , Do the people Know how to dispose in its final use? . Additionally, those industries have to be social responsible, and it is also a government commitment to ensure that manufacturers hire people from the country, and help them to achieve professional goals. For instance I live I a third develop country and in my point of view the Colombian government have to encourage people to create companies which produce useful goods and also to take advantage of the raw materials we are fortune to have. The government should be more open to finance and develop policies to promote industries of different goods. Tue Aug 20 2019 Include an introduction and conclusion A conclusion is essential for IELTS writing task 2. It is more important than most people realise. You will be penalised for missing a conclusion in your IELTS essay. The easiest paragraph to write in an essay is the conclusion paragraph. This is because the paragraph mostly contains information that has already been presented in the essay – it is just the repetition of some information written in the introduction paragraph and supporting paragraphs. The conclusion paragraph only has 3 sentences: Summary Restatement of thesis Prediction or recommendation Example: To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology. Start your conclusion with a linking phrase. Here are some examples: In conclusion To conclude To summarize Finally In a nutshell In general Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users → Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. Do you want to check your essay? Submit an unlimited number of essays. Sign up right now and start improving your writing skills. Get Started 6 Linking words, meeting the goal of 7 or more 2 Repeated words, meeting the goal of 3 or fewer 13 Mistakes 3 paragraphs 234 words <4