Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

UNDOUBTEBLY, PEOPL ARE BEING MORE CIURIOUS TO USE NEW TECHOLOGY. SOME FOLKS STARTED PROVIDING PERSONAL INFORMATIONS JUST TO GET AN ACCESS TO APPLICATION. AS FAR AS I CAN SEE I BELIEVE THAT BENEFITS OF THIS NEVER OVERTAKE DRAWBACKS BECAUSE OF THE TRUTH, THAT AGENCIES CAN MISUSE THE PRVATE DETAILS OF AN INDIVIDUAL FOR THEIR PERSONAL BENEFITS. TO START WITH, BY ALLOWING ACCESS TO AN INFORMATIO SUCH AS EMAIL ADDRESS, CONTACT NUMBER, TO TECHNOLOGY COMPANY, PEOPLE CAN AHVE FULL RIGHTS TO USE THAT SOFTWARE FOR THEIR PRSONAL PLESURE. THIS CAN MAKE ONE'S LIFE IN DANGER OR WORSE. FOR AN EXAMPLE, IF I WANT TO USE APPLICATION LIKE SKYPE, OR A VIDEO CALLING SOFTWARE, I HAVE ALLOW THE ACCESS TO CAMERA AND PHOTOES. THEN I CAN USE IT TO COMMUNICATE WITH MY FAMILY BY MEANS OF VIDEOCALLING. BUT THEN SOME TIME COEPORATE PEOPLE CAN BREACH YOUR PRIVACY. ON THE OTHER SIDE, PEOPLE DEVELOP SOME APPLICATION JUST FOR MALICIOUS INTENTION. TO EXPLAN IT, THERE SOME FRAUDE APPLICATION WHICH ARE MADE TO CHEAT PEOPLE. FOR AN INSTANCE, ONE OF MY NEIGHBOR DOWNLOADED GAME APP IN WHICH HE ASKED TO ALLOW ON CAMERA AND PHOTOES, HE DID THAT, BUT AFTER FEW DAYS HE GOT BLACKMAILING CALL FOR 1 LAC RUPEES. SO SUE TO ALL THIS MAJOR DEMERITS IT IS NOT SAFE TO OPT AN ACCESS TO ANY UNTRUTED APP. TO CONCLUDE, IT IS TRUE THAT BY ALLOWING ONE CAN USE THE SOFTWARE FOR NUMEROUS IMPORTANT PURSPOSES BUT ESTABLISHMENT CAN USE IT IN A WRONG WAY. THIS IS WHY IT ADVISABLE TO USE IT WISELY.