Many parents move to other countries for work with their families. Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In spite of the recent development of global society, a lot of families decide to move to overseas for their work. Many people think that there are disadvantages of moving other country. I agree some extent with this view, while there may be some advantages with this opinion, it seems to me that it is more likely to have beneficial effects on the family. To begin with, it is true say to that moving overseas carries some demerits. The First problem is that communication such as a language barrier. For example, if their family are not able to speak language in country where they move, they need to learn a lot of new things for living such as buying goods or asking for simple questions while they do not face those situations if they live in their own country. In addition to that, they might face the cultural differences that it may difficult to involve in local communities. Other hand, there are some advantages of moving new country for parents and their children should be considered. Firstly, the parents and children are able to live together. For instance, they need to help each other in a daily life, which building their relationships tight through living in the overseas. Secondly, the family can learn new things which new language, culture, exploring new places. Those experiences will make expanding their interests and knowledge. In conclusion, while it is true that there are some concerns moving to other country with family. However, in my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages when considering. These experiences would enrich both parents and children in the long term.