Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

The social media have both positive and negative impacts, but it depends on the users and the way they are using it. The revolution of technology in the 20th century brought so many changes in this world and one of the great innovations was the internet which opened the doors and created opportunities for all industries hence, this initiative changed the way of communications and a lot of social media channels brought to the market. The newly established social media channels had a great impact on social life as well as strengthened the businesses by doing online marketing and reaching to the people around the globe by one click. Besides this; the education systems around the world also benefited from using social media. The above-mentioned benefits are not only limited to the organizations or business, but it also has an excellent influence on our social life and one of the best advantages of the social media is the networking that brings people together from around the globe and they will have the opportunity to learn about the culture of other countries. The other hand, social media also has a negative impact, especially on our daily life because these channels are an open-source for young generations and they can access any kind of materials without excess limitation to the sites with harming content. For example and minor can create an account in all sorts of social media that in some case they cannot analyse the information and make wrong decisions. Furthermore, most of the people are busy with the social media channels and they spend most of their time there, although, instead of that, they can read a book to further improve their knowledge. In conclusion, social media have both positive and negative impact on our lives, however, the business can get the benefit of it by doing marketing activities and reaching people easily and the social lives have also affected due to massive use of these channels.