Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think that they should stay at home with the family.

It is well said that family is all and all for everyone. Presently, some proportion of masses believe that parents in their old age stimulate youngster to migrate in mega cities. By contrast, others have conflicting views. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception. There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, parents think that young people can not only get employment opportunities but also achieve higher study by migrating in another place. Apart from it, leaving home and settle in a big city is the best way to overcome the poverty and teenagers can learn many leaving skills such as washing clothes, making food, paying electricity bill and many more if they leave home. Therefore, leaving home is fruitful for young people' s future. Numerous points can be mentioned in the latter view. Initially, parents in their older age require a proper care. To illustrate, in later age parents feel monotonous and loneliness, they want to share their feelings and experience so it is the duty of youngster to take care of their parents in their older age. Moreover, parents do a lot for their children and fulfill all those needs that their children wants. Thus, young people must think that they get everything in their life only because of parents and stay with their parents. To recapitulate, Undeniably, in this era of inflation leaving home for working is the need of an hour. However, still I believe that without parents people life is like a bird without wings so people must think about parents.