Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation.

In these days, many times countries faced various types of problems that may solve via dialogue with each others. In my opinion, I completely agree with that because cooperation is only a solution that helps us to resolve high priority problems such as contact to beloved one, control on health viruses and to arrest a suspicious person. Firstly, many families suffered when they are not able to contact with their beloved ones living in the other countries. Sometimes, due to bad weather conditions or failure of communication networks, individuals are not able to communicate with others then the foreign embassies helps people in this regard. For example, in the last year, when I was unable to call in Iraq due to excessive weather problems, I asked help from the embassy in Pakistan. Secondly, health related viruses recognizing as the highest level issues. Corona Virus is spreading around all over the world which originated from the China, sudden steps are required to control it. Many countries are cooperating with China such as by providing medical equipments and by stopping the evacuation of their own citizens immediately. Moreover, almost each country faced numerous types of terrorism issues every year. Most of the terrorist preferred to leave the country after committing a crime. In this situation, affected state failed to arrest that person, but the second country can help in this such as by exchanging the intelligence information. In conclusion, many of the urgent problems can be resolve by the international cooperation such as by embassies help, mutual decisions and by exchanging valuable information. I suggest the leaders of each country to cooperate with each other in order to better survive.