Many of today's most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation.

Nowadays transport is becoming a basic necessity of the community than the past. There are several transport methods used by people in their day to day travels. Among them travelling by train and use own vehicle on the road are popular. In that case many think, that giving priority to develop railway than roads are essential as a government. As a representative of this society, I totally agree with the idea and this essay will focus the reasons for it. Let’s begin with finding which transport method is more popular among the users. This is always a matter with the day to day travels. Such as office carder and School children are the most benefited sectors from above mentioned methods. According to the recent researches proved that using trains are most convenient and comfortable way. Driving a personal car on a road or taking public bus cannot carry many people at a time. Instead of that huge number of persons can go on a train once. The usual road congestion may not affect the railway also. Because of these facts using railway is more usable for community. Turning to the matter of funds allocating decision of the government, first they should consider the mostly using transport medium of the country. Because many people will get the advantage if so, and it will not be a waste of money. But the authorities should spend some amount of funds compared to the roads also. Because, as a country, the infrastructure should maintain at an acceptable level. In conclusion, government should do a survey and come to a decision before allocating money to this kind of areas. Then only the authorities can get a clear picture of the real development of particular sections. Finally, I believe that investing more funds in locomotive system will not be a waste rather than spending lots for roads.