Many of the world's cities are currently facing a serious housing shortage. What are some of the reasons for this shortage and what solutions can you suggest?

Today, many people in different countries of the world face poverty and a lack of housing space. In this essay, I will talk about several reasons for this problem and what decision needs to be made. Many children from an early age to go to different schools and educational institutions in order to receive education. But most of these children become lazy or for some other reason drop out of school and put a big cross on their bright future. The first reasons for this video game of various kinds. Some people believe that video games improve a child’s memory and intelligence. But there is some other problem in this, if you do not take into account the time spent in the game, that is, get hooked on this game, it will be very easy to drop out of school. Based on all this, we can confidently predict the future of this child. After leaving school, naturally he will not have a diploma with a higher education. And many employers will not want to give him a good job with a good salary. Sooner or later, he will need to earn a living and, without education in low-wage jobs, he will not be able to satisfy his needs. But in some countries there is not even an ordinary school where children can study mathematics, which is a necessary subject in our life. For example, in India, Indians do not try to educate their children, although India today is considered to be developed in the subject of industry and technology, many people in India are considered unemployed and do not have a permanent location (housing) In conclusion from all this, you can understand how important education is in our lives.