in some countries, a few earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others belive that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

Some professionals are well-paid in few countries. While some argue that this is beneficial for a country, Others believe that government ought to restrict the amount Paid to employees. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and support the former view with relevant examples. On the one hand, Those who believe that limiting salaries of government is necessary because this will curtail other employees' success. This is due to unfair paying system, Which de-motivates other employees at work place. For instance, If two employees with same credentials working in a same field and are not paid equally, then one has to face hurdles in his career growth which is completely injustice within employees. Therefore, government must impose such limitation to employee salaries in order to avoid any discrimination. On the other hand, my view is that employees who earn immensely high salaries can boost the country's economy. This happens when an employee becomes a high taxpayer to the government, which will have a great contribution towards development. For example, If high earning professional pays the tax on time, then this money can be utilized towards under privileged people in terms of health care and education. As a result, such payments will turn-out to be profitable to the country's progress. In conclusion, Although some believe that government should put limitation on salaries as it decline the success of other employees, I believe that employees with Extremely high salaries can be beneficial to the government because they pay taxes.