Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people We know what they eat where they buy their clothes and who they love We also often see pictures of them in private situations Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspa

Nowadays, a lot of magazines features stories about famous film stars, politicians, musicians and other celebrities. It has become a routine in newspapers, magazines and TV programs. A lot of pepople would like to know how others live, about their lives, what they do, what they eat, how they spend money and, in fact, how do they make such big money. However, not all of these stories are trully and journalists can make a star or a piece of crap of almost every famous man or woman. Factually, every magazine has interesting stories or facts about famous people. They print their photos, make interesting articles and content in order to sell more and more products. On the one hand, it is good that they reveal a lot about anyone famous. We can try star' s prompts to be really good at something. The way they train themselves to be more desirable for others is definitely good. They share their experience, tell about obstacles they collide in everyday life. I think, it is a good experience we can get from people living in luxury. In my opinion, journalists make nice content for everybody. Unfamiliar experience is also experience. On the other hand, there is a lot of magazines writing only bad stories about celebrities, printing their private photos bought from the hackers. However, these stories can reveal them or make them famous. People are loving to read about it and they do buy a lot of magazines with these articles. But, as for me, I think it is inappropriate to show private photos of stars in magazines. There is a lot of children reading it and stars can become passionate by them in the most dirty way (if know what I mean). Private life of every person is his or her own business and mass media has no right to meddle. In conclusion, I would say that there are no terms whether it is right or wrong to write about famous people. The more people buying magazines about it, the bigger is the amount of the journals printed. A request generates offer, that is how it works. If somebody wants to know more about nature, they buy journal about flora and fauna of our planet. If someone wants to know the dirty facts about famous people, they buy magazines like these. Every person is free to decide what to read.