Many management interviews are best around not only a person's level of experience and knowledge but also their personality Is leadership and innate skill? what other characteristics do company look for in a manager

Education and experience are the most prominent and powerful tools to crack management interviews not only this but personality is also given importance for the selection of an employer or a manager these three are considered to be the basic requirement to boost a management or business To commene with while appearing for an interview of persons level is not only judge by the qualification for experience he or she have but a personality helps interviewer to know more about whether a candidate is suitable or not for the company experience and education disseminates the knowledge about a product but having good marketing personality helps to boost the sale for the product a good personality gives a guarantee that a person will be there within the organisation it also reflect one behaviour towards work However leadership is not an innate skill more practical and Social Skill are also required to build leadership which can lead a team from the front it include communication understanding coordination skills which are cultivated by one's personal experience and knowledge to establish a successful business the leader of the organisation must acquired with this skill for instance a leader must encourage and motivate his group members to complete a strenuous task which gives more stress as a result it create an friendly environment to work Where everyone is open to present their ideas a manager and leader accompanied with this skills which not only boost the organisation but also help to maintain good relationship To conclude leadership quality is the most important quality which helps to to expand a business and to maintain a good relations with members working in a team and the skills are not natural