Many management interviews are based around assessing not only a person’s level of experience and knowledge but also their personality.

It is argued that people spend a significant part of their life for their jobs and job satisfaction is required an individual development. I will discuss the key factors that contribute to the job satisfaction and the expectation of the employees. To begin with, there are many ways to get job satisfactions. First of all, people should choose a job which matches with their skills and they could find mental satisfaction. A job, according to skill also should develop the experience of the employees. For instance, improving skill through training opportunities can make a sense of progression of the employees. In addition, the environment of the working place relates to job satisfaction because colleagues help each other to enjoy their working lives. Job satisfaction also increases the responsibility and loyalty in a team. 134 Everyone does not enjoy their jobs. At present time people have little opportunity to choice their works according to their skills and their majors. For example, nowadays many engineering students are working in banks. Some jobs are repetitive and boring, and labour relations with the executives are not well rather than job satisfaction. People also face difficulty in their job stability and feels insecure in working place without job satisfaction. To conclude up, though job satisfaction is a significant element for the adult people to be wellbeing, but they do not get the facilities from the employers in their life. Hence, I think that increasing job satisfaction can assist to develop an individual and the economy of a country.