In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

People are attracted than ever towards vogue and stylish trends. Internationally, there obsession with shopping and new haircuts as per the fashionable trends. I think this is a positive for clothe designers and hair stylists. This essay will talk about that advantages of buying clothes and the new looks people acquiring it. Firstly, buying clothes can benefit both the retailers and the consumers in different ways. For instance, the shopping centers revenues will increase due to the demand on clothes and fashionable stuff. Moreover, the consumers may change their perspective and turns into vogue designers and enhance the level of elegance. This is very obvious in the increasing numbers for handmade crafts and clothing retails. Thus, the clothing industry will develop their product to match the people dressing taste. Secondly, hair style nowadays defines person personality and reflect their culture. For example, when you see a long beard man you will guess he is turkish or if you see a certain look it will reminds you with a specific culture or country. That being said, every culure has its own look and ways of doing things, and this due to the nature of their surrondings that affect them and they have to keep it up. To summarize, hair new looks is not just been more popular, but it reflects different identities. In conclusion, the popular trends for clothes shopping and visiting hairstylists are understandable due to the mentioned reasons. I find it a positive develpment as it matches the modern needs and social requirements.