38. Describe one of your challenging experiences. Explain why it is challengingand how you conquered this challenge. Please include specific examplesand details in your explanation.

In recent times, there is a marked increase in juvenile crimes. Some of them attribute this cause due to working mothers who find it hard to educate their kids, as women are employed and could not spend much time with their sons or daughters. I disagree with this notion, as it is worthless in putting the ball over to the entire working women's community. However, I have some reservations when I observe if working mothers are deviating from their child-rearing responsibilities. To begin with, there has been a substantial increase in women’s education and their subsequent employment especially in the last two decades. Thanks to the liberal policies of the government and the globalisation which led to benefit the economic pulse of each and every family. There is little space to question when women are also actively involved in spending for their child’s education, as the cost of education has been skyrocketing. Furthermore, everyone wants to admit their children in the cream of the cream institution. So they had to work hard bearing the child’s future in their mind. While employment swallows most of the working women’s schedules, they spend less time with their kids. Therefore, the kids become a pawn to the society by following the disgraceful habits as well as befriending bad accomplices in the absence of their mothers or any adult supervision which result them to become shoplifters or petty criminals. Having said that, on analysing the pattern of petty thieves it is transparent that not all of their mothers are employed. So this confirms the point that we cannot blame the working women's community as a whole because of stimulating such shameful habits on their kids. In addition to that, as per various child psychologists the environment plays a deciding factor in nurturing a child’s psyche. If a child is left alone, he/she would definitely get on to the road to befriend someone or use virtual friends online to overcome his/her loneliness. That sort of behaviour acts as a pre-cursor in following those dreadful activities. To recapitulate, it is an irony to blame the working women if their kids are deviating from their education path and proceeding towards elsewhere. The problem has to be shunted by constantly monitoring the child’s friends' circle as that adversely influences his behaviour and activity. If there is even a slight abnormality in the child’s attitude, he needs mental health advices. Be that as it may, a kid’s loneliness is the primary factor to get allured to these habits. Therefore, they need to be under someone’s guidance. Will that behove its purpose?