Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

Owing to the problem with a high-level position in companies filled with men meanwhile the workforce contains m mmore than 50 percent of femlae, some people think that the best way to resolve this is by allocating a percentage this position to women. I completely agree that it is the best accurate way to tackle women low placement of standards in the work environment. Firstly, High level companies offices is occupied by men meanwhile, the workforce area has more than 50 percent of women. In most civilized and modernized organizations people believe that the mangerial role should be given to men and women will work as subordinates to follow all the commands ordered by men. This problem is best solved by allowing women to take up top offices where they can actualize their potentiala to the fullest. At the moment, A media company in the east, employed More females than male because they are more outspoken, active and resilience. However, By subsequent distribution of a quota of positions to women, it will enhance productivity and ideas in handling a task. Another points to consider, peak areas of a company is given to men, although they are totally out numbered by women. some believe women should not be elevated to upto a male level in office because of disrespect. this issues can be put under control by allowing women take part in the areas of decision making which will further foster their capabilities. for example, more than 10, 000 female nurses are employed in an hospital than male each year in my country because of their high demands, some manager stated that this is because of their tender care, coupled with skills, characters, and Industrialized personality. moreover, By allowing women to attain a certain level also will lead to a sense of achievement and belongings. In conclusion, To deal with cases of high level companies giving men position while women take the lesser level is by changing companies perspective, organising workshops to proof women worth and abilities.