Art considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate and turn their focus to science and technology. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the art?

It is a famous saying that art and culture are the face of any nation. However, from the last few decades, conventional means of art such as painting and sculpture making are dying down. It is often said, this is because of people are taking more interest in other fields. In this essay, I shall argue the reason behind this decline and will provide solutions, how we can attract more and more people to embrace this. With the passage of time living style of people has been changed. If I compare today’s young man with a person of half a century ago. It is obvious, that the people of that time were not ambitious with their professional careers. For instance, a family can live their life on the earning of a small piece of land which provides their all day to day necessities, which allow them to spend some free time with their hobby. In-addition to that, however, other fields are more institutionalized now, this is exemplified by a career of doctor or engineer which has clear cut path from start to end with expected earnings on different stages. Therefore people are more inclined to spend time with, which can be their profession down the line. Despite these problems, it is possible to attract people to take an interest in art of their liking. Government can play a role of guardian for the artist and provide funds. Authorities can inaugurate institutions across the country and allow students to flourish in their careers. For Instance, Pakistan has open an academy NAPA in Karachi for new performer who wanted to learn the skills and it has provided us some fabulous actress. Additionally, government care sponsor activities, such as art galleries in at least major cities where young painters can exhibit their talent, this will definitely create passion in children who will visit this place. In conclusion, although art is very important to depict the culture of any nation, but it requires someone who must nurture this area. By focusing on this and providing right facility by government to upcoming artists we can definitely achieve the highs.