Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

It has been argued that many governments think that economic success is the most significant way to reach goals where other people think that there are lots of things such as a green environment, cultural diversity, security, traditions, and peace among nations are important issues. This essay will delve both points of view with appropriate examples from my knowledge or experience. To commence, economic development helps to achieve a target of the government. Economic development is the advance where the government can able to take more challenges. Through economic evolution, the government can able to develop education, medical, health, accommodation, and so on. A country’s structural advancement also relies on economic expansion. If any first world country wants to make a comparison with a developing country that is only economic prosperity. For example, the International economist has already declared that the momentum of financially solicited countries depends on 90 percent to economic hike. On the flip side, there are lots of determining factors that ensure the country’s improvement. A green environment can ensure the overall growth of the environment. Cultural diversity stabilizes economic production by maintaining rules and regulations. Security acts as a guard to all developments. Traditions ensure the historic value of a nation that has a deeper link to the progress. Without peace among the citizens, a nation’s evolution can’t be thought of. As a result, cultural diversity, security, traditions, and peace can play a vital role in all kinds of expansion. In conclusion, there is no denying fact that economic progress is the backbone of any country’s expansion. However, there are other types of factors that make remarkable advance of a nation.