Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

The authority has been certainly trying to improvise the nation in various sectors. However, some governs are only giving focus on the economy grows as people standard of living will improve, while others give attention to the growth in the agriculture, education ultimately helps in the economic growth. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost reason is that money would be considered as a key parameter to buy necessary products. That’s why the government who has good funds available can get the respect from another nation. Even they always get the priorities between many nations. Moreover, people in that nation can live their life fearlessly as no one will think to do a criminal attack on them. For example, America, would be considered as a wealthy nation, as no one will try to spoil the relation with them, even no country would think to start the war with them. On the other hand, there are few regimes who are focusing on the various sectors for their growth. One of the crucial parameters is the agriculture, this is the basic need of everyone. They will use this for their food and earn money by exporting it to another nation. Furthermore, providing the best education can also give an opportunity to an individual’s growth. Having professional skills would help to raise the economy of the nation. For instance, America, can raise their economy by exposing other sector such as agriculture, education. In conclusion, by having money the government can give secure life to their citizen, even to earn that they should start to improvise a various part. As per my opinion, the economic growth and other sector growth are equally important.