Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

There are split opinions regarding this topic stop in that context coma some people believe that economic progress is the main goal, whereas the other group of believers think that another kind of progress is also significant as economic growth. However, both have its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examine the former opinion the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the investment of foreign companies in that country full stop as it is seen that multinational companies show their interest in those countries which are strong economically because there is always a chance that the company also perform well in that region. Moreover, these companies may provide jobs for the indigenous people of the country. On the contrary, the relative you suggest that investing money on infrastructure and improvement in the education sector has the same importance. As, due to the increasing population, government should pay more attention to word building more new houses for them furthermore, fixing the old building and roads should be the main concern of the government, as in natural calamities it may collapse all staff talking about the education sector, most of the rural children left uneducated due to non-availability of schools in their region a government should lay more implies on it. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that an economically strong of a country is a good thing, but in a big picture, we should not have to neglect the other parts of growth in a country.