Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

The rise of economic field becomes the most important goal, which is commonly point of view that many governments have. Therefore, some people believe that the other types of progress have a similar importance for a country. Generally, many governments believe that the development of a country depends on the economic side. Because the good economy will contribute to the steadily finance of the country that give an expense to fund the country’s expenditure. The expenditure will increase the wealth of people, which is the expense of education and health could be covered by economical taxes. But, some people believe that the economy, not only the one which is most important. There are other fields that should be focused as an important thing, like human and natural resources. The quality of the people decides the development of the states, which is could be increased by the education. So, the government should be gives more firstly attention to this field than the other fields, and it will effect to the programme of country development and of course, the proportion of expenses. The programme of human resources development includes building a new school from primary to higher education, the rational salary to the teachers and the training of the teachers to upgrading their teaching ability. So, I agree with the opinion that the government gives more important attention beside from the economy. Because human quality will affects the growth of the country. So, the government not only focused in one field, but made all fields are very important.