Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

Streaming has been becoming one part of every school since the 21st century. Nevertheless, some groups of people think that grouping of students according to their academic abilities is more advantageous while others think that it is more beneficial to have student together as per their different abilities. What is more suitable is discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The prime reason why students should be divided according to their academic abilities is convenient for teachers. To simplify this, is is easier for the teacher to make intelligent student learn about the topic. For instance, in school one class is having all clever students and one student have problems in solving a math sum, then it is not mandatory to learn that sum with the help of only faculty but it can also be solved by asking any of the classmates. So it is time saving for teachers and teachers can get enough time to do some other extra activities. In contrast, grouping is not good for those students who are weak. Students will feel inferior by grouping. Furthermore, teachers may only concentrate on the intelligent students. The significant reason of having students together with different abilities of students is to get motivated. In other words, if different ability students are sitting together in one class, then students will motivate to get good marks. For example, one class is having weak and clever students so that weaker student will get encouragement from clever student and he or she will work hard to get good outcomes. What is more, communication skills will be improved by having various ability students together. In closure, it is more beneficial to having different ability students studying together in order for them all-around development.