In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved?

Art galleries, in most of the countries, have become less crowded these days. There are multiple reasons for this, including lack of interest in people and busy lifestyle. This problem can be resolved by understanding the issue and furnishing the galleries in a more attractive way. There is a decreasing trend of visiting exhibitions among many nations of the world due to the hectic schedule and loss of interest. Life has become so fast these days that the people are busy in earning their bread and butter round the clock. Similarly, due to technological advancements and the availability of attractive gadgets, there is an increasing population who has limited attraction towards the craft. All this has led to a fall in the number of individuals who visit art councils and ultimately decline in the popularity of cultural values. A recent study has shown that the popularity index of artistry in Pakistan has fallen from 46% to only 21% over the past 10 years. The problem of the reduced popularity of craftsmanship can be solved by addressing the problem at an appropriate forum and secondly making these places more lucrative. Identifying this at government level will have a positive impact on the betterment of the field. Moreover, it's the duty of the state to invest and uplift these sectors by making them more glamourous. All these will ultimately attract more people and make the places more crowded. The Chinese are among those nations who have uplifted their cultural values in true letter and spirit. To conclude, art has a significant role in the society and it's uplifting is of utmost importance as most of the people are forgetting its value in the fast pace of life.