Many governments think that economic progress is their most goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Governments of all over the world have an idea to increase their economics and also thought to make it as a primary goal. Whenever we have an idea there always some people who have a different idea. Likewise, For their country few people to show equal importance in some other types of progress. Instead of sticking to the one thought, we can see these two ideas and have a detailed view of this essay. Nowadays, world countries are fighting to improve their economic status because of the economic variance between their neighbor nations. Even though they are a well-developed nation, These developed countries want to sustain their position which had a strong wealth and economic background. If we come to a developing nation whom fighting to possess a wealthy nation' s position, they want to improve their economic status, which to be the main goal for their budget plan in their administrations. For example, In India, The finance minister had come up with many schemes to heighten the self-employment and also helps to start the new business. On contrary to the above discussion, Few Administrators have other areas to progress in their country all with their expert' s opinion along with their people' s needy things. Although these nations focus on some other areas like poverty, famine, the basic needs of people, etc. , which can heighten people' s life along with their economic status. Countries like Africa had many important problems that their government needs to work like food, water, education, etc. , which led them to go on with the solution to solve these things. In concluding, Some countries fighting with other countries to achieve a top position among the world countries to show their power and status. On the other hand, Few countries trying to fulfill their people' s daily needs.