Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown are or out of season. Some people think this is a positive development, but others believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified

There has been increasing in the demand of import throughout the world in recent years, including those perishable item such as fruits and vegetables. Some faction of people argue that it is beneficial for those country who are impoverished in agriculture products while it has some negative aspect that it is unnecessary. I will try to throw light upon both views with contain their perception. Also, I will try to posit my view about it. To commence with, there are multifarious evidence to shore those people who are in favor of it is the best way to import the crop from another countries. First and foremost, the conspicuous advantage is people get aware from foreign fruit and vegetable. To justify, crops from one countries has been imported to another countries. Since, people who are rely on only domestic products, they are more likely to taste another exotic fruits and vegetable that are fueled with enough vitamin and nutrients. The another predominant reason that scanty of food has been decreased due to imported agricultural products. To explain, people who can not be able to grow up the crops because of the bad climate or scarcity of water then it led to provide adequate crops which are not produced by pesticides. On the other side of spectrum, there are several advocate to oppose this perspective. From the my side, firstly, people have to face the inflation due to import. In addition, government try to cater all the necessity such as fruits and vegetable by purchasing that product from other countries which are transferred by air travels due to this mode of transport, price of oil would be reached at peck as well as the cost of product explicitly available at high price. Hence, people might be struggle with this problem as they have vegetable or fruit shortage. Apart from this perception, people are opposed with this idea which lead to decrease in usage of domestic product and dwellers of imported countries divert their mentality to foreign food that they are rich with all nutrients. Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that transport through air travels is beneficial as they fulfilled the requirement in just a few days despite having benefits it has negative aspect likewise people consume that fruits and vegetable which incline towards the decline in cultivating the crops. That is why I support that both view has positive as well as negative effects. Thereby, it is more fruitful in my opinion.