Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art, which helps to improve the quality of people’s lives. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, art occupies an important role in our society. As some authorities in the world spend huge amounts of money on art, which further helps to improve the quality of people's life, but a plethora of people thinks they should spend money on other things. In this essay, I disagree with this statement and share my opinion. In the recent era, the future of a child is not only confined to the academic education, although they can make their career in the arts. I totally disagree with this statement that authorities should spend cash on other fields rather than arts. In the modern era, Education is not only limited to the education as they shape their future in another aspect of the arts. If agencies spend more money on the arts, then it helped to those students who don't have so much money to pursue it as a career because the learning of the arts really need a lot of cash which is not possible for those folks who are living under the poverty line. It has been observed from the data that children are not going for higher education beside this they are opting their future in different skills of the arts. I will opine with this fact t that everyone is born with some hidden talents and if they get a platform they will definitely excel in that field. Nowadays, various reality programmes provide a platform to the kids to make their career out of it, but for this they required a training and it is possible only the folks who have lot of money but if the government supported the poor section of the society, They will definitely get the opportunity for a better career. For instance, Salman, who won the Indian idol recently also get aid from the agencies for the training. To conclude, Art is becoming the special need of the society because it provides the enjoyment as well as helping them to pursue their career. So, if agencies provide an appropriate budget, then definitely, it helps them a lot.