In many countries, weddings are getting bigger and more expensive than the past. Is this a positive or negative development?

Weddings are become massive and need a huge amount of money in many countries. In my opinion, nowadays it is fancy to prepare for this event. According to, the ancestors become richer more than before. The people can arrange for an enormous wedding because of the development of the materials associated with preparing for marriage. Firstly, the events of marriage it needs for an immense place for calibrating, While many relatives and known people are invited. In modern days there were many significant weddings. For example, Egypt in 1985 the marriage of the son of the president that many crucial people were invited and celebrate with the couple that they tied the knot in a giant hall that has the capacity for more than 5000 people. As a result, the designers decide to establish a huge chamber. Furthermore, guests put more concentration on the exterior view. Therefore, couples try to make a charming and luxurious wedding. Secondly, the situation in any country that helped to raise the cost of the dress, rent for hale and the arrangement inside it. However, it is an unforgettable memory that will settle on the mind for along life and. For instance, the wedding of prince harry and his wife. That was written in all the newspapers in all countries in 2018. Its value was high; it requires a massive amount of money because of its preparation, but it provides thrilled among the country with song and adorable design for the event. In conclusion, wedding places are massive. Concerning, the significant marriage happened nowadays more than before. I do agree with, the price of arrangement for the marriage ceremony is extravagant indeed, ancestors become wealthier. .