Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers.

Telecommuting plays an indispensable role in people' s life. Some people may work on the internet at home. Whilst, other experienced people believe that it can only be crucial for the workers instead of the company owner. this essay will explain this certainly with a rational approach that needs to have opted. There are innumerable advantages of working at home. Firstly, even if the employees do work on modern technology, Metaphor computers, laptops, and even mobile phones, then it may help to earn more income with which they can fulfill their basic need. Secondly, by working at home, workers also spend their leisure time with their family members as well as they know about what is happening at their home. For instance, due to overpopulation, there are less number of vacancies in several organizations, if the workers do the job at home with modern technology, this may become real for their life and the countries. Lastly, by doing work on communicating devices, people can not need to travel from one place to another by any automobile, as a result the environment issues would also decrease along with the majority of people can work with efficiency and effectiveness in their life. On the other side, it would be also beneficial for employers because as the workers do work on modern equipment at home, then company manager can easily recruit other ideal employees which is very pragmatic for the organization. Additionally, if the people are uneducated, they may easily work on the internet owing to there are different things which they can start learning from it and it can be essential for the employers to promote more workers in a company. Therefore, the productivity and profitability level would escalate, if superior quality work has been done by both the workers and managers. A recent statistics revealed that though the employees start a job at home on computers, it may help an employer to take less burden in their life. There are a few disadvantages to doing work at home. if a worker does the job on the internet, then they can also suffer from health issues which are harmful for their life as well as the production level of each firm also decreases because many people do work by telecommuting. To sum up, although it is a decent way to work at home, as employees can easily devote their spare time with their parents and employer feel relax and comfortable, yet it seems that they should be concerned about its demerits.