Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers.

The majority of people are considering the approach that governments should impose taxes on consumption of fossil fuels such oil, coil and gas to limit the use of these energy to some extent. However, whether about being efficient or not is controversial issue which appears to have a number of contradictory effects. We will consider the both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, those who support the taxation of fossil fuels, promote the idea that it is apparently available to operate an economic law, which means that the higher prices will lead to lower consumption, and thus reduce the supply of these energies as we are seeing in Sweden where this policy can be the most potential case, resulting some nations most responsible for this suitable tactic. Furthermore, proponents of fuel taxes are citing some evidence of practice organization founded by the government’s distribution, meaning that the fund raised by this type of taxes used to support the subsidized projects. An appropriate example of this can be seen in some company which aimed to distinguish recyclable and solar reactors, even biofuel. To the supporters, these arguments are convincing. Conversely, opponents of fuel taxes are capable to present some industry revolutionized countries such as Indonesia and Japan, where the tax-based system apparently cannot reduce the demand for fuels regardless of considering the overwhelming expenditure of oil and coil. Consequently, in this situation, people are claiming that the government have forced people to cost more for the same level of energy compared to non-added tax expense. In addition, the tax burden on least affordable consumers are appeared to be the penalized section. Another criticism is that the interfering government in competition of suppliers can be the significant factor to leave participants of this market. In conclusion, I would tend to side with the opponents of fuel taxation. It seems to be unreasonable to force vulnerable users to pay more for a commodity which is essential to them, without the real infrastructure of renewable energy. It would be more logical to improve the opportunity of overcoming by equitable price.