Government argue that the population of children should control through taxes.

It is undeniable that today' s children are a policymaker of tomorrow but the population is increasing around the globe and authorities claim that it can control the number of newborns through taxes. This essay will highlight this approach certainty with a rational approach that needs to have opted. It is a decent way to impose different taxes to control overpopulation. Firstly, due to overpopulation, there may be a shortage of food in the future all around the world owing to if people consume more food, then this may lead to the negative impact on the development of every nation. Some government says that they impose a higher tax on person who brings two or more children in a family, thus it can be real for every country curing to which, today the majority of people are employed due to the increase in the number of job seekers. For instance, law enforcement agencies created a one-child policy in 2015. In fact that people should aware of the escalate the amount of population. Therefore, every person in China only gave birth to one child in a family. Apart from this, overpopulation is a major problem in some countries, such as China, India, and even in Pakistan. Even if the population of children would be increased in the future, then the usage of the automobile also incline, hence it is not only harmful to the environment, like pollution and land degradation, but it also creates more perilous maladies for individuals life. It seems that the main solution for this problem is tax due to a poverty-stricken people could not afford the higher tax, thus this may help people to become aware of the level of population in their nation. In the long run, if the population decrease in the future with the help of taxes, it would be very beneficial for the development of every country, people can easily live hale and hearty lifestyle. It is concluded that although authorities take high tax from poor and rich people who give birth to more than two children in a family, it would be a positive impact on the enhancemnt of every country around the world.