Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation? Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Over a decade, many retired people travelled to different places. This essay will discuss some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of this current trend. Firsty, people desire pleasant changes in their life. They were so engrossed in jobs and routine life that they forget to enjoy their life. When they retire, all that matters is to live a life which otherwise would not have had been possible during their working days. These people opt to travel different places as they wish a new beginning. This means, to have a new place to live in and the exciting people to communicate. They believe it could rekindle their life. However, it should not be forgotten the issues people face when they move their residence far away from their hometown. Family break ups could be one of the serious problems. Childern may not agree w their parents’ choice and could decide to stay back in their existing residence for different reasons such as fear of losing old friends, education and job. That means parents will have to make a difficult choice of moving to their desired destination without their children. Moreover, language barrier could be an another issue that could make people less socializing. Also, other problems could be crime, safety and medical care. In conclusion, many people wish to move out from their hometown as they desire to start fresh, however, care must be taken because things may not work as per their plan, and they may encounter many predicaments.