Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Several medical practitioners are claiming that in the present times people do not do any physical activities. This essay will discuss that the main cause for this is the hectic tasks life of people. This essay will further, outline that the solution for this is that employers should reduce their burden so that they can keep themselves physically fit. The principle reason is that people are under tremendous anxiety and struggle for extra hours in the office in order to complete their projects within the deadline. This is to say, People face a lot of pressure in their office and have to work for overtime in order to finish their tasks, as a result, they do not have time to look after their health or do some exercise. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 60 percent of people are not able to keep them physically and mentally fit and healthy because of job stress. The most viable solution is that organisations should distribute tasks among the employees in such a way that they can take out time for taking care of their health. In other words, the management should delegate tasks among the workforce depending on their skills and capabilities, so that they are not only able to complete the responsibilities with any stress, but is also able to work out in the gym and fitness centres in order to keep them healthy. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The New York Times showed that organisations who properly delegate duties have more than 65 percent of physically fit people. To conclude, people do not involve in any physical exercises as stated by doctors and the main cause for this is the office duties and stress. However, the most feasible solutions for this problem is that organisations should ensure to reduce the burden by distributing equitable amount of tasks and duties.