Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is a topic that doctors mention about people's lack of sufficient physical workout. In the current world, people are more inclined towards sedentary lifestyle. This may lead to many health issues and can be cured by many ways. There are two main reasons for being inadequate exercises. Firstly, people are under the influence of technology in all aspect of life. The available tech-friendly options have quickly replaced the old ways. For example, instead of bicycling, walking or climbing stairs, people tend to choose cars, buses, cycles or elevators when they go to the workplace. Moreover, they spend too much time on watching TV, using smartphone or computers. Secondly, everybody is in the race to earn money. Compared to the decade ago, today we live in competitive world so they do not have enough time to do workout. This change may cause adverse effect of health in the long term. However, government intervention and individual care could be potential solutions because raising awareness regarding the subject is essential. To begin with, government should implement health consciousness campaigns in schools, office and the public. For instance, supporting more effective facilities and building more gymnasiums in public, and efficient health education in schools should be carried out. And the last, people have to ensure they take the necessary steps to incorporate any kind of exercise in their daily routine. In other words, instead of driving to work, they can substitute it walking or bicycling to work. Furthermore, by the time they reach home after work, going gyms, walking at least 30 minutes or doing yoga could be done. In conclusion, healthy lifestyle is vital for human beings. Thus, it is the time that all people should reduce use of technology and include physical exercises in their daily routine.