governments should spend money on railways rather thah roads. with this statement?

It’s argued that governments should increase their expenditure on building railways more than its expenses on making new roads. This essay agrees with this statement because trains will help to decrease pollution and global warming in addition to help people who don’t have cars and on a low budget to move freely around the country. Governments which allow spending money on the railways will increase the healthy water for its population. Moreover decreasing the carbon dioxide that comes from the car exhaust will help in reducing the global warming. It is therefore led to surrounding environment with fresher air, So pollution will be significantly declined. A recent study concluded that people who live in Europe are less exposed to pollution and diseases that come from it on average 50 % compared to people who live in the Middle East. Countries that boost strong connected railway networks allow their inhabitance and tourists to get around their states smoothly. People who cannot afford to have a vehicle can reach everywhere in an easier way, which will raise tourism and income of that place, that subsequently can be used in production. As well as job vacancies will be more available for professions on the shortage list because people won’t only focus on the city centre. Recent research found that societies that offer allot of train ways facilities have less unemployment compared to others that don’t have. In conclusion, communities should give more money to railways stations not only they will be able to be more developed and richer but also maximizing their aspects of income and lower the risk of disease incidence especially the respiratory ones for their nation.