A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

In today's era, some group of members in society are using animals for their personal benefits like killing for offering to god and also for medical inventions. But the other part of the society members condemns this and suggest to treat them equal to human beings. I strongly admit and stand with the opinion of treating every creature on earth as a human being. This essay would discuss both the views in detail. Majority of the people using animals for food preparation, as 80% of the people across the world are non vegetarians. All the restraunts and food courts are the top users of animals. Moreover, animals are used for medical inventions & practices. For example, some parts of the dog are used for producing the insulin medicine which is used for treating the diabates in human beings. Also, newly invented medicines are applied on animals to test whether they sustain or not for high dosages. However, there are other part of the society members, who seriously deny this. They believe that government should encourage researchers to identify the alternative methodologies to not to use the animal creatures. For example, enterprenuers to invent technologies that creates robot based DNA structures as like animals so that the animal extinction can be reduced. Also, in parallel awareness campaigns to be introduced to highlight the benefits of vegetarian food. In conclusion, it is important that the medical research is undoubtedly required to keep the world healthy. However, people should be mindfull of the fact that animals also have the equal rights as human beings.