Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is not a secret anymore, all over the world, tourism is concidered a highly profitable branch of industry. However, most developed countries try to make more progress in this area. There are quests like why is this happening, and does it encourage the postive development. In this provided essay the phenomena is displayed. Initially, tourist industry flourishes the money circulation and customer service. Since the more visitors use services for instance transportation, hotel and airline, the more the national income goes up. Moreover, for making lots of profit businessmen attempts to get better not only quality but also treatment. These make improvement in the culture of customer service. Secondly, tourism affects remarkably to landscape design. Due to attracting tourists, local landscapes are turned into modern style. Cultural point of view, guests accidentally help to spread particular state's tradition. Take Italy, 90 percent of income equals to tourist industry. Due to the tourism potential, both Italian cuisine and its history are known to the whole world. One more thing can not be overlooked, because of tourists' visitation, cultural heritages are always under the control, also they are reconstructed every year. To sum up, tourism is a way of make a profit, in addition to the reason of cultural exchange and improvement in all areas of service