Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

It is thought that numerous developing nations are now increasing their tourist industries. In my opinion, I believe that it is a positive development. On the one hand, there are several reasons why many developing nations are currently boosting their tourist industries. The first reason is a sense of adventure, of some people. People normally have a desire to explore places, tourist attractions, and beaches to which they have never travelled, and the development of tourist industry results. Secondly, developing countries are able to advertise their own cultures and introduce their nations to people around the globe through the development of tourist industries. Tourism is one of the most effective methods of rendering other people, especially foreigners, impressed by their countries due to the fact that people ordinarily love beautiful and attractive places which urge people to have a stronger and a better impression about their countries. On the other hand, I also think that expanding tourist industry is a positive development. In the first place, boosting tourist industries is liable to bring much money to developing nations. Because of a sense of adventure, many people around the world long to come to other countries. The more ascend the number of travellers becomes, the higher the profit on tourism are. In the second place, the developer can create jobs for residents of their countries. When developing countries are planning to expand tourism industries, they are likely to require more labour, which is beneficial to not only residents but also governments, since the number of people undergoing unemployment decreases. In conclusion, I believe that expanding the development of tourist industries is positivity.