Many customs and traditional behaviours are no longer required in the modern society and therefore they are not worth keeping

Undoubtedly, customs and traditional behaviours are an indispensable part of humankind. Although some people think that activities are not necessary for this current era, I firmly oppose this statement because without those activities no one can strengthen the relationship and can not make people happier. One of the greatest customs is that respect elder people because they are plays an important role in both family and society. When people respect each other, which will enhance the bonding between more stronger. Moreover, prayer also an inevitable thing among people because when people do this, it expresses gratitude to the Gods and Goddesses and consequently the devotee is feel more relaxed and also can maintain a strong relationship with their loved ones. For instance, in India, which itself have different forms of custom such as, variety of festivals, ethnic wear, dance forms and religious customs so people really feel some satisfaction once involve it. Another justification is that modern world is think that they do not necessary to follow any traditional behaviours, but it always upholding the nations identity significantly. In fact, traditional art forms like music, dance and drama are unavoidable in many society even these days. This is attributed to majority of people certainly find some sort of revenue and happiness when practising it. Also, for example, in India, believe that a joint family can often provide tremendous joy and happy, whereas the nuclear family is not as jovial as the former. Therefore, it is proven that these traditional practices play a pivotal role in both family and society than the latest life style. To conclude, a number of traditional culture and related customs are not acceptable among new generation and they are not following many of this too. However, I strongly believe that these are much essential to learn moral values and can learn how to live in this fast-paced world.