with this sentence? in the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better to make decision about their lives

The question is whether in the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better to make decision about their lives or not. In my vantage point, this view is true somewhat and there some reasons that can affirm it. My arguments and reasons are listed below that will strengthen my point of view: First of all, improving technology is the strongest argument of being independent of young generation. Nowadays, young people access to variety information in a widespread volume; consequently the need of getting advice from parents has removed. High speed of internet and advanced tools has created a bed for young people to connect to wherever in the world; hence their mind is able to decide logically with studying and watching the most up-date scientific news. Second, being busy parents is another noticeable support for this occurrence. since today the society meets economic crisis, so the families are forced to work for a long time during the day. Besides, in the past if it was custom that only men were working, it has changed now. The women also have accepted the task of working in out. As a result, young people have boosted self-sufficient skill. For instance, my mother is a nurse and does not have enough time for me and my brother. Her job helped us to become to an independent person who make our all decisions alone. Third, blurring relationship in the families has caused youth to more incline toward their friends. It goes without saying when a person spends his time with his friends, spontaneously their effect on person’s life will appear. In the past because of existing populous families, young people were exploring from their siblings’ behaviors, in contrast there are not such an opportunity for them. As I have illustrated, this belief has believed in the society that young cortex is more independent than the past. It is a positive change because the country will confront with a mature generation that will rise up country’s power.