Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is often experienced that many incidents have taken place where after finishing their prison sentence many perpetrators again take same path and do further crimes. And government should take strict action to take this to end. This essay is intended to discuss why this type of phenomena happens and possible solution to solutions. To commence with, criminals are in the jails, because we want to make this world crime free, but one day or another their punishment will be over and they will hit back similarly. Sometimes they do it again because of their mental illness or habitually or may be because of possession. However, there are some common and treatable reasons. Firstly, this happens because when they get out of the donjons as a normal human they have to find work for livings and to accomplish their needs, but because of spoiled reputation most of the time they do not be able to get job. And i think that could make that person to take that path again unwantedly. Moreover, to get rid of this kind of issues taking action, while they are in the jail, can solve this problem to some extent. Likewise, giving them training for some minor labor work, when they are going through the period of imprisonment. Giving them little introspection training like for instance, in some Indian jails some time they arrange special type of life enhancement classes like personality development, moral values and meditation by Dharma Gurus to be a good member of society. Apart from that, government can give special status shows good work in donjons. Basically, they can sort them out in rankings by their work and clear their criminal record. to conclude, to solve the problem of crime again by same criminals after bail. We have to change our thoughts about the person who just finished his statement, and accept them as a ordinary man. And by government giving them good and clear status they would be able to find jobs and will never think of coming that way again.