Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities.

In the current scenario, The management of technology is constantly on the rise. For instance, social website like Facebook, WhatsApp, Linkedin, etc. Which has had a negative impact on one's individuality as well as on Society. I support this statement which states that social site had a false impact on people. Analysing the advantages and limitations of a networking site will prove this. To commence with, there are several reasons to Support the fact. Firstly, the usage of socializing apps such as Facebook, tinder, WhatsApp, Linkedin, etc. Are one of the reasons for communication gap between families. For instance, In the past, people had time to spend with their parents while in the due to the foundation of apps Large number had become obsessed with these apps, especially the teenagers. Moreover, laziness is one of a negative impact of networking website, loneliness, depression, etc. Therefore, due these new technologies it is common to see parents spending more time with their cell phone then with their children. On the other hand, despite all these disadvantages It has its own advantages such as finding new people, awareness about the things that are happening around your surroundings, getting Location for trying new foods and so on. For instance, with the help of these technologies it is easy to find childhood friends, learning about new things, communication with people who are far away from you. In the end the social website has its positive and negative effect which can be minimized by taking certain measures. For example, Keeping a time limit on using these apps, Taking part in extracurricular activities, giving equal importance to family members and social sites. Hence, it is common for people to maintain a balance by managing the use of socializing apps. In the end, I would like Conclude by saying that spending more hours on socializing sites will lead to laziness, loneliness, depression etc. Therefore, it is necessary for people to maintain balance in the management of technologies.