Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action.

In this era of advancement, the trend of learning different languages is gaining heat. Some folks consider that it is an entirely necessary to know about the traditions and living style of the people from a particular region in the plan to learn a language. This essay will argue that how it will be helpful to know about culture and lifestyle if someone wants to learn an accent. To begin with, some people think that it is not desirable to learn about in depth about a country in order to learn a dialect. They believe that it is a wastage of time. They feel it is a distraction from the right path. Indeed, if someone will focused on the values and the way of living, then it will be time consuming and this might be distracting that person towards anything else rather than focusing on learn a word. These are the instances that why people say it is far more important firstly to learn about customs of that country. Despite the few reasons are associated with learning, cultural customs, the idea of learning traditional values in order to learn a language is completely desirable. To learn culture and lifestyle of the people of that country leads to more accurate insight. It will also help to broaden the knowledge level. For example, vocabulary is always related to the customs and the way of living there, so that makes the learning process easy and interesting. Through the in depth awareness one can easily apply that education. Overall, the idea of learning, cultural values of country first is entirely necessary. To conclude, this essay discussed that the people who are in the favour of learning directly language have a wrong understanding and underestimate the importance of tradition. In my opinion, I absolutely agree that one should learn culture first in the form to learn the terminology.