Many countries are currently witnessing an increase in criminal activity among young people. Discuss reasons for this phenomenon and suggest ways to deal with the problem.

Suggested by some people is that person who committed severe illegal actions should be given the death punishment. On the other hand, to execute people because of their crimes is already non-relevant in society these days. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts of these statements and then the conclusion will be provided at the end of the essay. To begin with, by carrying out the death sentence towards the particular perpetrator, whose man has done high level felony can give the society several advantages, two of which are giving the safe environment and reducing the level of misconduct to the community. Firstly, by executing the evil doers means that the evil human cannot go back to the real word. Thus no more wrong doing happen again in the human world. Secondly, the level of atrocity will be decreased because those who has the willing to do evil deeds are becoming scared. Eventually, they hopefully will think again their attitude and will come back as good person. However, there are disadvantages of this kind of policy. Every human has their rights to live and at some points in their life, they could change, including the criminals. Not giving them the chance to redeem themselves could lead into the human rights violation. Moreover, legalized killing has been banned by some countries in this world, as they believe that the perpetrator can change by giving them the community service jobs. In conclusion, death warrant is sometimes considered to be too cruel to be done, but I believe the kind of effort has to be done in order to make the peaceful world. I suggest that the judicial execution should be preserved because the benefits outweigh the drawbacks as explained in the paragraphs above.