When a student engages in disruptive behavior in the classroom, it negatively impacts on both the teacher’s ability to teach and other students’ ability to learn. One way a teacher can correct disruptive behavior is by questioning awareness of effect.

Certain people think that rap paved path for meeting different people with various traditions, irrespective of the age because singing is the most common interest or hobby that most of the individuals have. I totally agree with the point that people with common interests can have a great time together when compared to opposite minded people. This essay will discuss firstly, how people spend time when they have the same interest like music and secondly, how music helps people socialize, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, people are more enthusiastic to spend most of their time with like-minded people, who has the same interests or hobby. Furthermore, such people can exchange their views and ideas with each other and can have a good time discussing about their favourite stars and Zoner. For instance, there are sunburn festivals, especially for music lovers with pop-singers and musicians who performs in different parts of the world irrespective of language and culture. People who are fascinated about music travels to a different country, if their favourite band is playing and moreover, music does not have any age limit, it is meant for all the age groups. Also, such people have few social groups in social media like Facebook, where people from different areas and language can join and share their views. Furthermore, some people form a group with music as a passion and soon become local bands with effort and hard work, while people with same hobby can have social gathering when the band is playing, so that everyone can have a good time together after a long hectic day. Nowadays, many cafe's and pubs are encouraging live music by local bands because of the overwhelming response by the customers towards the bands and few people are crazy to attend when their favourite team is singing. In my opinion, it is proven fact that people with the same hobby like music, dance can share good views and thoughts whenever they find time to do so. In conclusion, people say music does not have language and is widely understood by everyone irrespective of gender, age and culture and hence can socialize people with the same interest at different platforms.