Many companies offer their employees the opportunity to work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home for the company. And give your own opinion.

Work from home is helpful in delivering work life balance to the employee, and also helps the company to get the work done. Nowadays, most of the employers are offering this option to their employees. In this essay, let us discuss the pros and cons of this arrangement. First of all, work from home is a great opportunity for parents having small kids. They can take care of their children and can decrease the career-life conflicts. There are various advantages of being worked from the house. For example, flexibility: employee can flexibly serve without any peer pressure, which subsequently cut down the stress and sequentially increase the imagination and which, result in the best output. Productivity skyrockets when working in an environment that has decreased distractions. Secondly, commuting in between workplace and shelter is expensive and time taking. Both of these can be saved with the concept of telecommuting. There will be a control over the income. Moreover, carbon footprints can be reduced. In addition, the health benefits of flexible tasks include greater ease fitting physical activity into your day and more leeway to eat healthier meals. On the other hand, the residence is filled with distractions. For example, spouse, kids, and pets are just a few of the things that make working from lodgings, a bad idea for many people which, can consecutively reduce the productivity. Recent surveys prove that, too many people want to endeavour from abode for the wrong reasons. They are basically seeking comfort and the chance to get away from being held accountable. However, there are situations in which data security or consumer protection concerns might prevent telecommuters from having full access. Furthermore, it is highly risky to hand over the company details to carry them, to the residence. There will be chances of misdeeds. To conclude, remote working is more than a blessing at times when there is a crisis in the community, which makes the travelling to the office difficult. There are positives and negatives for mobile working. In my opinion, working from home is a great idea of work-life balancing, where I can spend more time volunteering at my child’s school.