Some workers like working for a large company. Other workers prefer working for a smaller company. Which do you like: working for a small company or working for a large company? Give specific reasons and examples to support your point of view.

The advancement in this modern-day technology has made life much easier to every individual. An example of this great impact of technology is the building of the air plane, which in turn as created opportunity for average people to travel far and explore, since it's less expensive. Although, many suggest, the less expensive air plane should be banned because it causes air pollution. In this article, I will discuss while the advantages of the air plane cannot be compared to its disadvantages. Without the introduction of the cheap air flight, many would in fact be leaving in the old ways, as average travellers will have no other means to travel, except by the sea, which is time consuming since it takes a longer period for anyone who travels by this means to get to its destination. For example, in some countries where travelling by air is expensive, citizens are mostly restricted to a particular place, not because they want to, but because they could not afford the expenses that would result in travelling by air. Tourism however, as find it much easier to travel far and wide and to explore, since the cheap air flight has made it possible to achieve their goals. Therefore, the availability of this cheap travelling means, as brought comfort to a lot of travellers. Nevertheless, despite this great impact of the air plane development, some feel this cheap air flight should be banned, because they fear it causes air pollution. There is no doubt that aeroplane causes air pollution, since it emits carbon dioxide, which is dangerous to our environment, also, the unforeseen accident that occurs from the air plane are usually disastrous which in turn may create fear in the minds of travellers. However, I believe that rather than banning this means of travelling, there are certain measures than can be taken to reduce its disadvantages in our environment In conclusion, I think the introduction of the air plane, has made life easier for travellers all over the word, and banning this fast travelling means will cause more pain than its negative impact.