Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Study is the key of success and children are the reign bearers of the nation. It is extremely essential to give homework to children by teachers while other oppose this view. I shall discuss both the view in the upcoming paragraphs previously reaching a relevant conclusion. On the one hand, there are plethora of factors that why school children should not be give homework by their academic teacher due to the fact they already spent maximum time in school Constiquently, they have burden of their studies. As, they get depressed and feel immensely irritated. Moreover, they have not abundance time to doing plenty of other curricular activities like physical and recreational activities. As a result, they feel superb unwell, and they will not focus on their studies, which was given by teachers. A part from this their mental stability become supremely weak for spending lot time during studies. On the other hand, others think that homework plays an essential role in information of youngsters. It will assist to the development of children. As, a number of learners are weak in studies if their academic teachers given homework to them, they can do more practice at home and understand better. A part from that youngsters do homework given by educators they perform supremely well and get good marks in examination. Moreover, their understanding and knowledge should also be developed. Summing up, from the overall analysis, it can be said that if teachers giving lots of homework to students constiquently they do not enjoytheir life yet, homework place is an vital owing to the fact that it helps to the better understanding and knowledge of student training.