Many children these days have their own mobile phones. What are advantages and disadvantages? Give your own opinion.

From last two decades this topic is catching a significant attention of society that whether mobile phone is good for children or it only brings disadvantages for young generation. The main attraction of mobile phones for the young generation is the use of internet and social media. On the first hand, it is reasonable to say that mobile phone has made our life easy in many aspects. For example, when the kid is going out for any school event of coaching/ tuition, mobile phone could make it easy for parents to communicate with him/ her. So for the safety purpose of the kid it is a perfect invention. The other best example of mobile usage is in the field of education. Internet is the best source of any kind of information be it is related to studies, project making or general affairs. The other side of the coin, along with many advantages mobile bring numerous disadvantage in the children' s life. Many studies proved that unlimited usage of mobile phone is really dangerous for the brain. It could stop the growth of brain and cognitive skills of growing kids. Although this is the fact that in modern days our life is vitally depends on the cell phones. In my opinion bring significant changes in our life. To mitigate the problems related to mobile, parents should make some rules on the usage timing. Guardian should also keep an eye on the kids that what kind of things they are watching. With the help of rules and regulations we can address this problem.